International Publishing Partners

For information on reaching packaging professionals around the world, connect with our International Publishing Partners.
  Location Representative eMail Phone Fax
Reach packaging professionals in the United Kingdom, with Packaging News James Fleetham,
Metropolis Business Media
james.fleetham@metropolis.co.uk 020 8253 8656 --
Reach packaging professionals in Italy, with ItaliaImballaggio Stefano Lavorini,
ItaliaImballagio
italiaimballaggio@dativo.it 02.69007733 02.69007664
Reach packaging professionals in Brazil with EmbalagemMarca Marcos Palhares,
EmbalagemMarca
marcos@embalagemmarca.com.br +55 (11) 5181-6533 +55 (11) 5181-6533 ext. 24
Reach packaging professionals in Mexico and Latin America (except Brazil), with El Empaque Terry Beirne,
VP-Group Publisher, Carvajal S.A.
terry.beirne@carvajal.com 305-448-6875, ext. 47311 305-448-9942
In Germany, Austria and Switzerland contact InterMediaPartners Ms. Gabriele Fahlbusch and Ms. Sabine Schoett,
IMP InterMediaPartners GmbH
fahlbusch@intermediapartners.de (Gabriele Fahlbusch)

schoett@intermediapartners.de (Sabine Schoett)

+49 (0)202 27169 0 +49 (0)202 27169 20
Reach packaging professionals in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, with International Food Processing & Packaging News for China and International Packaging News for China
View Digital Edition
View Media Guide
 
Michael R. Hay,
Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd
mchhay@ringier.com.hk (852) 2369 8788 (852) 2869 5919
  Reach packaging professionals in the Netherlands, Scandinavia and surrounding area Carel L. Letschert,
Letschert-GlobalMedia
cletschertmedia@upcmail.nl +31 20 633 42 77 --
Reach packaging professionals in France, Spain and Portugal Eric Jund,
European Account Manager
eric.jund@wanadoo.fr or ericd.jund@gmail.com +33 (0) 493 58 77 43 --